Get in touch

Part of the WPP family, Ogilvy & Mather is a deeply connected, truly global network.
We are India’s largest, most awarded, integrated communications agency and we’d love to help you grow your business. Just reach out to any of our key office contacts below.
We’ll work with you to assess what your brands need and structure our services to help them grow.

Business Enquiries

Click on the city links below to reach one of our new business directors today.

New Business contact for Gurgaon

Gautam Nijhawan

Client Services Director

Location 6th-8th Floor, Tower ‘A’,
Global Business Park,
Mehrauli-Gurgaon Road,
Gurgaon 122 002, Haryana

Phone +91-9811746255

Email gautam.nijhawan@ogilvy.com

New Business contact for Kolkata

Karishma Birdy

Senior Director: Business Development

Location Motijug House,
1 Auckland Place,
Kolkata 700 017

Phone +91-9594093537,
+91-22-44344644

Email karishma.birdy@ogilvy.com

New Business contact for Mumbai

Karishma Birdy

Associate General Manager - Business Development

Location 11-14 Floor, Commerz International
Business Park,
Oberoi Garden City,
Off Western Express Highway,
Goregaon (East)

Phone +91-9594093537,
+91-22-44344135

Email karishma.birdy@ogilvy.com

New Business contact for Hyderabad

Anand Morzaria

CEO

Location Ogilvy PennyWise,
First Floor, Solitaire Building,
Plot No. 14 & 15,
Software Units Layout, Madhapur,
Hyderabad - 500081, India

Phone +91-40-23323188

Email anand.morzaria@ogilvy.com

New Business contact for Bengaluru

David Fenton

Senior Vice President

Location 3rd Floor, Campus D,
RMZ Centennial, ITPL Road,
Doddanekundi Village,
Bengaluru - 560048

Phone +91 - 8067369182

Email david.fenton@ogilvy.com

New Business contact for Chennai

David Fenton

Senior vice president

Location 139/140,
Rukmani Lakshmipathy Road,
Egmore,
Chennai 600008

Phone +91 - 806736 9182

Email david.fenton@ogilvy.com

Media Enquiries

Lorraine Martin

11-14 Floor, Commerz,
International Business Park,
Oberoi Garden City,
Off Western Express Highway,
Goregaon (East), Mumbai 400063.

Email
lorraine.martin@ogilvy.com

Careers

“If you always hire people who are smaller than you are, we shall become a company of dwarfs. If, on the other hand, you always hire people who are bigger than you are, we shall become a company of giants.”

- David Ogilvy

To Join Us:

Email
careers.india@ogilvy.com